Hi everyone!

IT’S (almost) TIME!!

ParksAndRec10

Next week I’ll be all over the place (on here as well as emotionally), so here’s what you can expect from Release Week:

Monday: aliasfaithrivens – interview & giveaway

Tuesday: Art And Soul – interview

Wednesday: Mollie’s Musings – review & quotes (favourites chosen by my betas) & excerpt

Thursday: The Old Shelter – review & quotes; Write it Anyway – interview

Friday: K. J. Chapman – interview

Thank you to all you beautiful people hosting me ❤ If you haven’t checked out these blogs already you should, they are all awesome ❤

Since I don’t share a timezone with most of them, I can’t guarantee when the posts will be published – just in keep an eye on here as well as twitter and you won’t miss a thing 🙂 I’ll reblog everything as soon as I’m able, too.

ParksAndRec11

We’ve got an exciting week ahead! I hope I can count on all your support? ❤

Thank you also to everyone who has entered the giveaway! There’s still a tiny bit of time left to enter, if you haven’t already 😉 The giveaway will close in half an hour, and the five winners will be announced shortly after 🙂

A wonderful weekend to all of you – and good luck to everyone who entered the giveaway!

~Sarina

