The wonderful Faith has interviewed me over on her blog! She’s also giving away FIVE copies of my book, so if you didn’t win a copy in my giveaway you might like to try again ๐Ÿ˜‰

aliasfaithrivens

Hi Everyone!

Today is an exciting day! Today is an exciting week!

It marks the debut of my good friend Sarina Langerโ€™s novel:ย Rise of the Sparrows!

I am fortunate enough to be hosting her today on the first day of her blog tour. Iโ€™ve also had the pleasure to beta read her novel and I assure you it is a superb fantasy novel. I hope the following interview can convince you of the same ๐Ÿ™‚

And donโ€™t forget, at the bottom of the page is the chance to win 1 of 5 copies of Sarinaโ€™s book!

Now, without further ado, may I present Sarina and her novelย Rise of the Sparrows!

dfw-sl-rots-cover-largeGrowing up homeless and orphaned in a town that hates her, Rachael must assassinate the king of Rifarne to become queen to a people who once wanted her dead.

Rifarne is a country opposed to magic. When itsโ€ฆ

View original post 2,322 more words

