banner-progress-update-25112016

It’s time!! πŸ˜€

I can’t tell you how much trouble this title has given me! Over the past few months I’ve had so many different ones, but none of them were quite right so I waited. And waited. And waited. And-

You get the idea.

So, I’m beyond excited to finally share the title of Book 2 in this series with you! Are you ready?

Drum roll, please! *drrrr*

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Here it comes….

.

.

.

wardens-of-archos-ttitle-reveal

Book 2 in the Relics of Ar’Zac series, and Rise of the Sparrows‘ little sister, will be titled Wardens of Archos! :’D

What do you think? Do you like it? ^-^

The blurb will be announced early next year πŸ˜‰

Have a wonderful weekend, everyone!


All content belongs to the author, Sarina Langer.

For all previous updates on my books’Β progress, click me!

For Cookie Break’s front page, take a look here.

