editor-announcement-270117

If you follow me on social media, you might have seen mentions of big news earlier this week. I’ve hinted at it several times (not always with subtlety) but I can now say that, in roughly three months from now, I’ll be able to officially call myself an editor!

confetti-2

confetti-3

I’m currently taking an online course on proofreading and copy editing, and am also looking at settingย up my own business. I’m also thinking about the discounts I might offer – If you beta read for me, there’ll be a discount for you! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’ll figure out some of the details like pricing over the next few weeks. If you think you’ll need an editor in roughly three months time, get in touch and we can work something out! ^-^

(*sigh* Sarina Langer – Freelance Editor and Author! Now there’s something I’m not going to get tired of saying!)

I’ll keep you updated when everything is set up and official. In the meantime, please don’t hesitate to message me either here or on my various social media accounts (look to the right panel for links) if you’d like more information ๐Ÿ™‚


All gifs from giphy.com

All content belongs to the author, Sarina Langer.

For Cookie Breakโ€™s front page, take a look here.

