10022017

Happy Friday, friends!

I hoped to have better (edit related) news for you by today but it’s still going slowly. Since I’m doing my editing course at the same time, the day job is still a thing and no one’s found a way for my house to clean itself yet I’m trying to remember to take breaks where needed and not burn out. If you have a full time job, successful writing career, a happy husband, and children to raise without your house falling into terrible disrepair, I salute you and bow to you. (at the same time!)

But there’s one thing I can give you, and that’s the first full week of Fictional Flashback February! #FictFBFeb17 is a hashtag created by my sister and awesome writing buddy Faith Rivens, and it’s a wonderful way for us to introduce our characters on Instagram and Twitter to you! (and it’s definitely not too late to join in if you want to give it a go!)

Both of my chosen babies this month come from my WIP Darkened Light. Enjoy 🙂

Day 4Fix

day-4-doran

day-4-naavah-ora

Day 5Fair

day-5-doran

day-5-naavah-ora

Day 6Fade

day-6

day-6-naavah-ora

Day 7 Finally

day-7-doran

day-7-naavah-ora

Day 8Freedom

day-8-doran

day-8-naavah-ora

Day 9 Fear

day-9-doran

day-9-naavah-ora

Day 10Friendship

day-10-doran

day-10-naavah-ora


For all previous updates on my books’ progress, click me!

For all of my musings, click me.

For Cookie Break’s front page, take a look here.

