cookiebreak-move-announcement

Happy Monday, everyone!

I’m only popping in briefly to let you know that Cookie Break has now moved to a shiny new, self-hosted server! If you were subscribed to the blog before you should automatically be redirected to the website; however, if you had Cookie Break bookmarked then your link might no longer be working.

This also means that, if you commented on this blog after last week Thursday morning, I won’t have received your comment. I didn’t post any new updates in that time or ask for the usual bi-weekly writing prompt for the same reason. I wasn’t sure if the website would be ready for today but it is, so please move on over with me! 🙂

Click the picture to be taken to my new online home:

cookiebreakwebsiteannouncement

This is the last update I’ll post here, so leave comments at your own peril 🙂

I’ll see you all there,

~Sarina

